Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ancon
  • June 14, 2019

This dress is more than worth it's price. The material is well made without being too weighed down. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress for the right style of wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frompeat
  • July 9, 2019

I bought this dress to wear to my elopement in St. Lucia and it was gorgeous. Material was great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mansper
  • May 16, 2019

Fits beautifully!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sublimuld
  • Nov. 16, 2017

Got my dress and its a perfect size the material is very strong. I cannot wait to get married and people will think I paid thousans for my dress but in fact only paid less of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timsene
  • March 1, 2018

I just received my dress today! The dress is absolutely fantastic! The color is gorgeous and the details/craftmanship is superb! I'm sooooo happy and pleased with my dress. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered the dress of my dreams! Thank you, Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mony
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I looked lots of wedding dresses for a long time, and finally I chose this one. I really like it! Put it makes my skin looks very white, I am very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gooks
  • March 26, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous dress, so comfortable and elegant. Better than what I expected! I really love the details on the dress, gives it a personal touch. I would definitely suggest purchasing this dress if you like it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caphistry
  • March 10, 2018

Very happy with your product, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiverced
  • Feb. 11, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning, the picture does not do it justice, delivery was on time. Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prair
  • April 8, 2017

Thank you so much for making me such a beautiful dress for wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline