Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Indres
  • Sept. 25, 2019

This dress is beautiful and fits super well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repia
  • June 17, 2019

The dress was absolutely gorgeous first of all! The bottom was perfect though! Slowly and exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phroodession
  • Feb. 26, 2019

Fell in love with this dress immediately. The dress fit perfectly and was very comfortable. Got a ton of compliments on it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cartheirived
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Thank you so much. I love my dress. And I got it really early. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goleyour
  • July 13, 2017

I received my dress today and it is amazing, way over my expectations. Thank you for the wonderful job you made with my dress. I recommend this site to every bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haudeare
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous!! Looks just like the picture. I think this dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucts
  • April 24, 2017

Fantastic. Quick and easy to order. The dress fits perfectly and was here in time for the big day. Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corsoodualf
  • March 25, 2017

I received my dress 15 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. Thank you so much as this is my dream dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pling
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Thank you my dress had arrived on time as you had stated and so happy perfect fit i would buy from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whostell
  • July 31, 2016

The prices were fantastic. The website was convenient. International shipping availability was great. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline