Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hissfin
  • May 5, 2019

Such a cute, fun dress. Got it for my wedding and can't wait to wear it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Velf
  • Sept. 23, 2017

It's nice and fit for me. My husband and me really liked it. And the price is not expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alkinew
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I am totally in love with this dress and I think I ll order it in the future. It fits perfectly, the quality is great... found the perfect dress..! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lores
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This is dress is even more beautiful in person than it is on the dress. It was well made and fit beautiful. I highly recommend this product. Additionally, I was very very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therencough
  • Jan. 2, 2017

Really beautiful dress nicer than picture shows fast delivery. This dress is absolutly perfect. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorntephis
  • May 27, 2017

This dress is beautiful and I received it 2 weeks and 5 days after ordering it, so super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quism
  • June 19, 2017

It is my happy day today because I received my nice dress, now I won't afraid again when I place order on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latme
  • Sept. 3, 2016

I ordered this dress as my wedding dress, and it is perfect! The color is beautiful and it's the exact same as the picture. The dress is elegant, well tailored, and it looks expensive. It is DEFINITELY worth the price, and the company is wonderful! Amazing purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marom
  • Aug. 26, 2016

This dress is my second dress for my big day. It is stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tolds
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Today I received my dress. Just amazing! It is a sweet dress. High quality dress! Better than expected. Quick delivery service within less than three weeks from ordering date.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline