Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Alicibuse
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Totally worth the purchase! Turn around time is as fast as they say. Arrived within 3 weeks from purchase. MillyBridal goes the extra mile when she communicates with you and always does so very quickly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Restlys
  • Nov. 14, 2018

This dress is GORGEOUS! I actually ordered the size 10 after talking with MillyBridal, and I probably should have gotten an 8. Got this as a dress. It was here 3 weeks after I ordered it, and it is a quality dress! I would definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vornme
  • June 16, 2018

Loved this dress. I was so happy and impressed with not only how beautiful it came out to be but also how quickly- in a matter of a couple weeks!I highly recommend this dress to anyone wary of buying as it is amazing. Dress arrived sooner than expected. I ordered it and everyone loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siove
  • Aug. 31, 2017

This dress is wonderful. It's perfect and even better then the photo. Measurements exact fit. great dress. wearing it to a prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apee
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Superb!......with the high grade fitting and quality material.........The dress is really beautiful, came in good time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Merhade
  • June 9, 2016

The dress is just amazing! Such beautiful quality and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to purchase. the sizing is true to the description. and you will never regret for buying from this website, i promise. believe me, it totally worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciah
  • Aug. 15, 2016

You have so patient customer service, I need to thank you again, as I don't know how to pay for it, your service on line notice me with so much patient, now I got the beautiful dress. for the next time, I can get the same quality dress again. Thank you in my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistre
  • Feb. 15, 2018

This dress just arrived today, and is absolutely stunning! My daughter (who wanted the dress) is soo happy with it, it fits perfectly and looks incredible. I will definitely return to buy more from you. Can't thank them enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Experwas
  • July 9, 2015

I ordered a prom dress from this site and it came in so fast. The dress was absolutely beautiful and the material was excellent and silky, I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justong
  • Aug. 25, 2015

came on time, fantastic quality, looks just like it does in the picture. Absolutely no problems just perfect and soooo beautiful, perfect fit too. LOVE MY DRESS!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline