Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Earmeard
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress, amazing quality. It was also longer than expected which was good as i am quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blareech
  • Jan. 19, 2018

PERFECT DRESS. This improved the dress so much and I love it so much better now. Beautiful fit. Stunning detail. Would highly recommend it for anyone attending a party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisavent
  • July 26, 2017

I absolutely adored my dress, everyone loved it..thank you Millybridal.org- truly amazing :D your website provided an excellent service, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youttleste
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I am extremely happy with this dress. The quality is better than I expected. The dress is exact in size. It is a little long for me, but an easy alteration. I knew it would be a little long by the measurement tables provided. Ordering was easy and it arrived one day ahead of schedule. I will definetly order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halight
  • June 13, 2017

I love this dress so much! I ordered the dress very early thinking it would take forever to get here but the order and delivery was done within 3 weeks! The dress is extremely good quality for the price and it is really comfortable and fits perfectly. I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking to buy good quality dresses without breaking their bank

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgingle
  • Aug. 27, 2017

The design looks fashionable; it is so beautiful. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surempe
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I absolutely love my dress, I saw a similar one in Coast which was quite expensive so I asked a few friends, one of whom recomended your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonscalun
  • July 4, 2016

Wow, I just received my dress and its amazing. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyetled
  • Aug. 19, 2016

My daughter got her Winter prom dress from Millybridal.org. The dress was gorgeous, looks even better than what it looks on the website. It was beautifully made, great quality. Definitely shopping here again for her Prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anion
  • June 17, 2015

I LOVE MY DRESS IT IS SO PRETTY. THE FIT WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY DAY PERFECT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline