Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Chroman
  • Nov. 10, 2018

i'm so mad i forgot to take pictures of how cute i looked but this dress is frickin amazing! it fit so well! if you're thinking about buying it and you're not sure, DOOO IIIITTT!!!! the seller is so sweet and totally understood my lack of planning. i recommend this dress and shop soooo much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatem
  • April 25, 2018

Amazing dress looks just like the pictures i saw! I was so worried about ordering such a important dress online, but i just love it too much to pass it! thank god that it came with everything I wanted and more!! This dress is absolutely amazing ladies, if you love this dress too, just go for it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shavinicaut
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The dress was absolutely amazing exactly what i wanted. I was a bit concerned about the sizing but it fits like a dream. I will definitely be going to persun again for other products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mempeng
  • July 24, 2017

Good afternoon. I have received the dress today and I am very satisfied with it. The color pearl pink is very beautiful. The dress is of very high quality and fits me very well. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knexclaught
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I really love the dress. The fit is great, and the colour just perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laccou
  • March 8, 2018

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 20 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emprise
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I absolutely LOVED this dress..the quality was good..I unfortunately ordered the wrong size but was able to get it tailored to fit me perfectly.. I felt terrific in the dress and got many compliments. And, the price was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minuncen
  • July 27, 2015

Lovely dress for the price, good fit. Overall good value for money. I have also about this in navy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insearruckin
  • Aug. 23, 2015

Love this dress. it was so well made and the fit was fantastic. I did not buy made to measure but the size guides were very accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clawaste
  • June 15, 2015

Thank you so much for giving me very happy experience shopping here. And thank you for making my special day a perfect one. I'll recommend Millybridal.org to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline