Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Theyetage
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Stunning, elegant dress. So flattering for any body size. The quality of the craftsmanship is excellent and flawless. LOVED the ability to wear it in different ways--top allows you some flexibility. The color so beautiful. It was a statement dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camed
  • May 16, 2018

I ordered the dress and it arrived quite quickly. I have bought from MillyBridal previously, and have been very happy and satisfied with the promptness of delivery, the packaging, and of course, which just cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mings
  • Aug. 20, 2017

My wife felt in love with this dress. This is the first one she decides to buy in Millybridal, and she has been delighted with the beautiful cut, the quality of the material and the condition of the package. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houcter
  • June 8, 2017

Very nice dress, fits well, look forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sistally
  • Aug. 30, 2016

the dress was beautiful, nice color. the material was great, it was a little big like they said it would be but it could be fixed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matived
  • June 12, 2016

Very nice dress, thank you to all of Millybridal. The warm excellent, the color as you wanted and the service without any problem, I am very happy and ordering another.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duch
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I love the dress. Quality was great. I would not expect anything better if I had bought it locally.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wookefut
  • June 27, 2015

I needed a prom dress for a dinner this month and will be out of town for most the month. I'm glad I found this site because I found just what I needed for a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline