Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Turiettly
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I LOVE this dress! The color is beautiful! The fabric is great quality! The custom fit is perfect! I will also be wearing it on my next cruise! I look forward to ordering another dress in the very near future! PLUS, I told all my friends where I bought it! Thank You this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alds
  • July 9, 2018

i ordred this dress, i do like the desigh of this dress very much and is i felt i have to buy it caus i i want to be diffrent ! It a little bit big but I will just it altered. Definitely will use this website again :) thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derd
  • June 27, 2014

This dress is absolutely beautiful and it's a perfect fit for my niece.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asim
  • June 11, 2017

I was surprised with the dress is so elegant and fits accurately as I requested and I love it , I can't wait to wear it in our ceremony.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aultagrags
  • Aug. 8, 2017

Just got my dress and tried it on. Fit is perfect! I am 5'2" 112 lbs and bought the size 8.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therwaseld
  • July 18, 2017

This dress was more beautiful than the picture! I was so happy! Would definitely recommend this site to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lettemysk
  • June 22, 2017

The dress was exactly what I was expecting, and although I was late ordering, it arrived in plenty of time for the event I will definitely order again from Millybridal and recommend to my friends. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiony
  • March 8, 2018

Thank you so much for the excellent service and communication, the dress is absolutley lovely. Perfect fit I will recommend you to my friends and family, thank you so much again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onlaceing
  • June 6, 2016

After reading some of the reviews, I was hesitant to order from Millybridal.org. However, we are completely happy. If you measure according to the instructions, there should be no problem. The descriptions were exactly what we received. The fabric described was exactly what we received. The color was even on point. If we need another dress quickly, we will use Millybridal.org again. Thank you for great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisk
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress arrived and is just as cute as it looks online. So pleased with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline