Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Heas
  • Jan. 11, 2019

This dress was purchased for a prom. it looks a bit different than the pictures but my daughters loves it, We sent her measurements and the dress fits perfectly. Overall, we are happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hund
  • Dec. 29, 2018

I ordered this dress to attend an important event. I was so pleased with the dress when i received it. it is in wonderful quality and dressed very comfortable. It was also very elegent. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received. thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciaten
  • Dec. 5, 2018

hello MillyBridal . the dress got me today and I must say its wonderful . identical to the one on the model. A very nice dress. I had this custom made and it fits like a glove. The standard of manufacture is excellent. I like it anyway! its AMAZING :) GREETINGS

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tignark
  • Aug. 12, 2017

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the prom dress for my daughter. I think your customer service has been exceptional from my ordering on line which you were so helpful with to the delivery today and the main thing is the dress is absolutely gorgeous. My daughter has wanted that dress since last year and I am so glad you had it available.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courriund
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Thank you for the speedy delivery, I really appreciated!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whourpel
  • June 27, 2017

I am so pleased with the dress. The dress is more beautiful than one I thought. thank you so much:) love the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancel
  • Aug. 15, 2016

I was afraid it would be too small, but fits perfectly. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prazed
  • July 16, 2016

The style is very appealing. The white color pattern is my favorite.I wore this dress at the evening party and I was feeling honored to receive the best compliments of my life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sistookeed
  • July 17, 2015

My dress is gorgeous. I ordered custom fit and it has been very well made! i highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenecolasty
  • July 24, 2015

Its a beautiful dress, exactly the same as the picture, great shape and exact length as it is showed. I received the dress with no delay, even sooner than expected and I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline