Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Tintles
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This is very beautiful and it fits just what it says in the size chart. I am 5'4" 114lbs and the size 6 fits perfectly for me and the length is not that long when I put on my three inches high heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovat
  • July 31, 2017

We ordered this dress for my daughter...and were very very happy with the price and quality! Her birthday is in 5 weeks and she is going to look perfect in her beautiful gown! thank you so much Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dosed
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I received my dress today ahead of schedule and can quite honestly say I am delighted. I ordered this for my daughter and I am so delighted with the dress, it is practically identical and when my daughter saw it she can't believe her eyes. Superb dressmaking skills and fit is just perfect - cannot wait to wear it now!!! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fincen
  • Oct. 6, 2017

it's so fashionable! for the design, the processing details, all of them are perfect, especially I love the color, it's just fine for the size to me. Thank you sincerely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colooring
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Design and detail is very wonderful speed of shipping and detail. Will I deal with you again. This is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moulde
  • May 9, 2017

The dress I ordered for my daughter's was delivered very quickly and matched the description from the website. The measurements were true to size and my daughter is very happy with the dress! I hesitated to order online, but would definitely order from Millybridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arelithrous
  • March 19, 2017

Everything worked as it should. Should definitely shop there again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Densicke
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I am very happy with the dress I ordered I did order a size bigger than I wear and it fit perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pappring
  • Aug. 12, 2016

The dress is beautifull I'm in love with it, amazing quality, and the delivery came before the specified date! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puppect
  • June 26, 2016

We have ordered this dress and it arrived 3 weeks later, it its perfectly and the colour (white) is really nice

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline