Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Mhairi MOWAT
  • Dec. 28, 2019

Color:Black Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for amazing dress and thank you for making me a beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frances
  • Dec. 28, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved this dress! Perfect fit after providing my measurements! Came within three weeks. Thank you for providing such great quality dresses for affordable prices!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatininge
  • Oct. 22, 2018

have bought several items from MillyBridal and all the time I have got quality things. I am happy with the service. Sometimes because of country location, you may get the order bit late but otherwise its good. Variety of dresses, cheap and with decent quality. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younnoullits
  • Nov. 2, 2018

My dress arrived beautifully packaged. When I tried it on it fitted me like a glove. This dress is so flattering and very comfortable to wear. The workmanship on the dress is impeccable and no one can't beat the price for a custom made dress. so happy with my purchase from MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablat
  • July 25, 2018

I bought this dress for my 15 year old daughter. Very age appropriate yet very dressed up. The dress was super well-made and the measurements were spot on. Shipping was under 3 weeks with express option & she couldn't have been happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilty
  • Aug. 7, 2017

I was a little skeptical of purchasing online but it turned out to be a pleasant experience. My dress was received as expected and sooner than expected. Quite Satisfied with my purchase and look forward to doing business with them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milteven
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I ordered this dress online for my daughters prom. It was shipped in less than 3 weeks which was amazing. The dress fits like a glove. It came exactly as pictured and my daughter loves it! I would recommend Millybridals for future purchases

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theingly
  • July 18, 2017

m writing this to tell you that your dressmakers were amazing made me a beautiful dress. I'm going to the party soon and hope you all good. thank you so much for everything you did for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spastry
  • June 17, 2017

I love everything about this dress! The fabric, the fit, it`s just beautiful! I don?t even need to hem the dress, it fits like a glove

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgue
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I got the dress today and its lovely, the colour is perfect, there are some minimal difference with the dress online, but the final effect is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline