Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Eard
  • July 14, 2019

SO flattering! Amazing dress, wore it to a wedding and got a ton of compliments. Buy It!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duchou
  • May 18, 2019

Its a very pretty dress and I loved the color but the material was a little thicker then I liked which made it uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suallible
  • June 10, 2019

Fit perfect and I felt absolutely gorgeous in it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proutirepach
  • Sept. 2, 2017

The dress fit perfectly. It is well made and the fabric is good quality. The details of the dress were captured in the photographs shown and there were no unpleasant surprises. I will definitely shop this way again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recome
  • Nov. 30, 2017

This is what I will be wearing as my wedding dress. Although I purchased it a bit too big its still beautiful and cant wait till I wear it on my wedding day. Definitely an amazing dress for an amazing price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kintil
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Absolutely love it fits like a glove thanks to the custom size feature. We plan on ordering the rest of the wedding parties dresses from this web site. I will recommended this web site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobeeturnows
  • Feb. 17, 2018

What a beautiful dress and very flattering! I bought this as one of my wedding dresses and its so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. You are so helpful and go out of their way to assist you. I would order from them again any day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofteeking
  • March 24, 2017

the style of this dress is simple, no much embellishment, but i had to say it is really beautiful. it fits me. i am so glad. thanks for your kind service and beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mysinsiging
  • Aug. 22, 2016

I bought this to wear to my wedding reception, as I just didn't want to take the chance of ruining my handmade gown. I followed the measurement guide listed with the dress. It is true to size. The only measurement that is a bit off is the length. It's just a little long, but can be easily hemmed. The fabric is soft and sheer. I do recommend this dress if you just want a simply elegant dress at a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liferairipea
  • Jan. 19, 2018

the dress fits very nicely. this dress is very nice especially for the price. It's BEAUTIFUL. Exactly as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline