Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By peachiephotography
  • June 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This wedding dress was beautiful! Many compliments given!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarani Selva
  • April 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am in love with my wedding dress. Everyone at my wedding asked me where I bought it, y'all did a wonderful job i also love the customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exte
  • Oct. 21, 2016

I received the dress in a short time after i placed the order,My friends said that the dress is suit for my body,and I feel very comfortable when wearing the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plicaut
  • Aug. 8, 2019

I've never ordered one thing online so ordering a wedding dress online was definitely scary! This dress looks and feels elegant and is very comfortable! All in all, very very happy with this dress and can't wait to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quationesed
  • April 8, 2019

I LOVE the dress! I am so glad I got this dress as my wedding dress would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repask
  • May 26, 2019

This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! It was beautiful from the moment I saw it but I was a little skeptical But after looking at all the reviews and photos I HAD to get it!. I bought it for my wedding and it's perfect for the occasion and even other occasions! It fit like a glove! Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kateree
  • March 4, 2018

Very beautiful dress, cant wait to get it :))) gonna write a review when i do :) hope its all good and beautiful as in the picture :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hier
  • Oct. 2, 2017

If you are thinking about buying this dress...DO IT! You will NOT be sorry! it fits great! Stretchy material and very beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ideven
  • Aug. 6, 2017

Amazing dress! Ordered it custom made, worth every penny. The dress fits me perfectly! Arrived quickly, and I love the color, fabric and quality! It's perfect, and I can't wait to get married!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sualking
  • May 10, 2017

This Dress is true to the picture its stunning. Service is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline