Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sontst
  • June 13, 2019

I wore this to my backyard wedding a few weeks ago, and was very happy with its fit and the fact! Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upother
  • June 22, 2019

Love this dress. Will be wearing it for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repliskel
  • July 19, 2019

First time buyer and so so happy with this dress! Bought it for my wedding dress and it's absolutely stunning. Didn't expect to like it but I LOVE it. Legit quality, well worth the price! Def recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaset
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I just love this dress. I ordered it in white and it arrived before the day I needed it. The costumer service is excellent. Dress was fab. Really well made. Fitted well. Good shape and colour! Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noths
  • Nov. 12, 2017

I sas the size chart but I was affraid it will be small so I choose the next size but was a little but big so the size it says on the chart are the one you actually need and the color is like in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourepto
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The quality was surprisingly impressive. We were very happy and so is our daughter. Excellent service and dress! thank you again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fousuccue
  • Feb. 13, 2017

The dress is stunning. I ordered it for my wedding and it looks exactly how i expected. It flows beautifully. It also shipped right on time. Would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiser
  • Jan. 8, 2017

The dress was as promised and exact size..We were very pleased and relieved..It was just a few days late but not too much..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crial
  • Aug. 5, 2016

I love the dress! And the delivery was on time for my wedding. Gorgeous and my wedding dress is a perfect fit, thank you very much, will recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comel
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I'm more than satisfied to end up with such a great dress after having tried desperately to search an affordable yet fancy one. Can't wait to putting it on for my coming wedding. I like this dress as it's so lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline