Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Manned
  • May 17, 2017

at first sight, i fell in love with this dress. the model in the dress is really elegant, the dress arrived at my home yesterday when i was not at home and my sister received it, she loves it very much, she even wanted me to send it to her! of course, i did not do it, i like it as well i tried it on and the size is perfect for my body, with my lovely shoes, i feel i was the most beautiful bride in the world, i love it more.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oftere
  • March 10, 2016

the quality is very good. I receive many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spattent
  • Sept. 12, 2019

Love the top part! Bought it for my wedding and I know it will be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thismity
  • April 22, 2019

since I'm 5.2 the dress is to long for me but this dress fit me so perfect and is beautiful the same or better as the picture , the quality of the cloth is amazing , i love it I'm obsessed with it, i recommend 110%

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riet
  • June 3, 2019

Wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect! It fit great too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johns
  • June 29, 2017

The wedding dress is fabulous! The fabrics used are all very good and the dress is perfect for my wedding! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butchey
  • Jan. 31, 2018

AWESOME!!!!extremelly beautifull!!! very nicelly made, the fabric and material is fantastic, be carefull with the size. I love the color and I got many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dethe
  • May 26, 2016

I bought this dress specifically for my wedding. The dress is as expected and described as others have mentioned in the reviews. It's comfortable and stunning for the price. I received lots of compliments and felt beautiful wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Funtoink
  • May 16, 2015

I love the dress. exactly what i wanted... Thank you... I will recommended this website... Definely buying again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationizing
  • June 24, 2015

Fits perfectly and the dress is gorgeous! Cannot wait for my wedding

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline