Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Elina Metsätalo
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It is a stunning wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thablooks
  • June 29, 2019

My husband and I had our courthouse ceremony over the weekend and this dress was perfect. High quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hortilly
  • Sept. 1, 2017

I am so in love with my dress! It is beautiful! it will be perfect! I'm so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gnor
  • Aug. 2, 2017

I bought the dress for my daughter for her wedding next month. When we first saw the dress, she felt in love with this dress and we purchased the dress at once. We believe that's the best choice we made and the dress arrived perfectly. She tried on the dress and she just like a princess. She must be the most eye-catching princess on the ceremony. Thank you guys for the ornate gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turd
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I was very pleased with my order. My dress was shipped promptly and received in great condition. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasexce
  • March 3, 2016

The wedding dress came on time and it is perfect. The details of the dress were very attractive. I looked very beautiful on the wedding. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobitives
  • May 7, 2016

I must say I was so nervous about ordering my wedding dress online. But it turned out to be a perfect experience. I love my dress. It fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pleen
  • May 13, 2015

I'm wearing this as my wedding dress. It is beautiful and simple. It is a lot darker than the picture makes it look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusay
  • Feb. 28, 2015

I am absolutely stunned with this dress! It is so simple, comfortable but just beautiful and fitted me perfect. And it was deserved every penny.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline