Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Nichat
  • May 15, 2019

I wore this for my wedding and received so many compliments. I felt so beautiful in this dress!! Get it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Michaela Bonner
  • Jan. 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am in love with my wedding dress. Everyone at my wedding asked me where I bought it, y’all did a wonderful job i also love the customer service

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lathand
  • Sept. 7, 2017

Millybridals is amazing! My wedding dress made to my especifics and she was so awesome at answering and helping me with any questions and issues that I had. She always answer my emails she was awesome!!! Thank you sooo much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laus
  • Sept. 15, 2017

This dress was beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with the look. it was so well made a tailor easily adjusted the size and it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maysign
  • March 2, 2018

The material was good quality, and with nice fabric and beautiful color, everyone thought I had spent thousands on my dress. Excited!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upore
  • Jan. 24, 2017

This dress is GORGEOUS!! I ordered size 12, and it fit nicely - probably could have ordered my regular size, as I intended to wear shape wear with it anyway. It is absolutely, hands-down, a great buy. It is incredibly comfortable, and very well-made for the price. You will want to steam it out of the package, and use static spray on the inside layer as well. I wore this to my wedding, and it was a hit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evindebethe
  • May 15, 2017

I received my beautiful dress can not wait to wear it on my special day. It is as beautiful on as the picture. Can not wait to the day my groom see how beautiful the bride looks in her dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sevoy
  • Oct. 26, 2016

This wedding dress is ordered for my second marriage. The color is wonderful. I love the color so much. I can not wait to wear it a week later. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stratiout
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I think that dress was made for me.. I was the star of the wedding. Beautiful dress and made of good material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucks
  • Sept. 12, 2016

This company are EXCELLENT! My dress arrived on time and has been made to such a high quality its perfect! Great company, Dress was amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline