Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Noren
  • Aug. 10, 2019

Loved this dress! Great quality and fit perfectly. Elegant but still sexy, the best mix. It was a fabulous wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Widefirearm
  • May 13, 2019

This dress is beautiful! It's not a heavy material but the quality is where it should be. Perfect for a summer wedding guest. This dress looks exactly like it does online. No surprises.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puntore
  • Feb. 7, 2019

I wore this dress on my wedding and I love it and everybody loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioss
  • Nov. 3, 2017

Love it.... thank you very much. Cheap, fast delivery :) The dress is beautiful and everything i was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posid
  • Sept. 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful and elegant! It fits great. I love the dress and got lots of compliments about it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hablowiturt
  • July 19, 2017

Millybridals has been amazing!! They always answer in less then a day and are so kind! I accidentally purchased the dress under the wrong card so I needed the order canceled and they took care of it right away. Then when I purchased the dress correctly I was in kind of a hurry. They shipped the dress express and I got it in more than enough time for my event! The dress is beautiful and the fit is amazing! The quality is also a 10! You can't beat the price either! I would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousto
  • March 9, 2018

Great product, high grade of materials and parts. I recommend this product to buyers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therend
  • Jan. 14, 2017

We are so happy with the wedding dress. It is well made and fits perfectly from the measurements we sent. My daughter isnt pregnant but the style fits her body shape. The wedding dress arrived in good time as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witteplaidep
  • Oct. 13, 2016

I bought the dress for my coming wedding. I receive the dress two days ago and I opened the package. I like the dress so much. I tried the dress and the dress is a little longer. When I wore the shoes the dress length fit me. nice one dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frothe
  • Dec. 13, 2016

Thank-you! I loved the dress and it was perfect from my wedding!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline