Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Hisseamed
  • June 19, 2015

This dress was well made and beautiful. Shipping was extremely fast. I was surprised at how great it looked!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tweve
  • Dec. 10, 2018

The dress look exactly like the photo, the dress looked amazing! I custom made mine which I highly recommend. The packaging was well secured and the dress fit perfectly! I love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forseir
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I am pretty amazed by your quick response and even more amazed by the fact that my daughter's dress arrived in time. She was very happy with the dress and I was very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likesse
  • Aug. 31, 2017

Absolutely one of the best retailers I've been fortunate to order from and this company should be proud. I will definitely be ordering from this site again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crichou
  • Aug. 6, 2017

Absolutely stunning! Speedy delivery! Beautiful workmanship! Gorgeous dress that fits perfectly! Affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiolsell
  • June 23, 2017

Not only was it exactly what we ordered but we paid a small fee to actually get the dress in time. I will be buying more dresses from this company and sending many others to do so also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speadervat
  • March 7, 2018

The dress arrived exactly as described and in a timely manner... Less than three weeks after ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solloond
  • July 2, 2016

I would indorse this product to anybody as their shipping was fast & the dress looks even better than the picture shows.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifer
  • July 23, 2016

Good quality best you can get from online. Delivery was good and a head of time. They have a good value for customer service sand want you to be happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peappend
  • June 20, 2015

Such an amazing service! Beautiful dress arrived the detail is very delicate and sewn very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline