Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Surnitim
  • Aug. 22, 2019

I'm so excited to wear this to my rehearsal dinner its got a very intimate look to it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agard
  • April 28, 2019

I enjoyed this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prock
  • May 20, 2019

I loved the fit. The dress is comfy and fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchave
  • Aug. 28, 2017

I was so happy when I opened the box and got the dress.Thank you so much for sending me this dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theopect
  • Nov. 18, 2017

A great site and very reasonable prices, delivery is fast. I would recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unchip
  • Feb. 1, 2018

the dress is stunning and fits really well delivery was very quick and I am totally pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scumbrues
  • March 20, 2017

Thanks a lot I received the dress. Today its very nice looking forward for my next purchase. Excellent product. - Excellent Quality and finishing. - Size was perfect. - Delivery was exactly what expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leopoingdood
  • Jan. 4, 2017

Stunning colour and style, beautifully made, high quality fabric. Absolutely thrilled, I brought this for my wedding and I feel amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about this website and company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apsentraing
  • July 22, 2016

I really like this dress,it is much more beautiful than the picture.The emboriedry was excellent.If you order it,you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dawas
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Great quality. Exactly like pictures shown. Like the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline