Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Diana
  • March 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Fits perfectly and the colour is beautiful (sky blue) + great quality. Long shipping time but totally worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amens
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I love my dress. I ordered it for the prom in New Orleans this year. Very detailed and elegant. My skin was red and sore for a few day after I wore it. I ordered smaller than normal because I like my dresses to fit tight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courand
  • Aug. 24, 2018

oh, this dress is amazing! well done MillyBridal i will be coming back for more, great quality and material, i got mine custom made and it was deilivered to australia within 23 days and i also loved the option of being able to track where my order was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tonse
  • March 8, 2018

I loved this prom dresses as soon as I tried it on, it's nice and light and perfect for the weather we've ben having. I've had nothing but compliments about the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wile
  • Aug. 1, 2017

So in love with all the items I have ordered from Millybridal!! I have ordered from them on two different occasions and i love everything i have ordered! When ordering, you just need to make sure you measure yourself and order size from that. I also live in London, and shipping was extremely quick. Overall fab experiences and will be ordering agian!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satims
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The quality is great and the style of the dress is actually so much fun to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cocam
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I received my dress a week ago and I just cant stop looking at it I love it that much. I was so nervous about getting my dress in case it was nothing like the dress I fell in love with. I even had nightmares about it. I couldn't be happier with my dress and I cant wait to wear it. I would recommend this website to anyone and this is the first time I've ever wrote a review so I must have been pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuslies
  • June 27, 2017

I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! Everything went smoothly - from the easy instructions to measure myself to the constant updates on my purchase. Good Seller. Great Product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excul
  • May 11, 2017

I am very impressed with this dress. It's so well made with quality material. I wore this to a Marine Corps Ball and it was perfect. They did the measurements perfect as well. The colour was gold and I loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reck
  • Jan. 17, 2017

Dress arrived yesterday afternoon and my daughter was thrilled. It's my first experience ordering something like this online and I'm so impressed. The dress is beautiful. You made and delivered as promised. Would certainly order from you again and highly recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline