Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Arecow
  • May 23, 2018

The dress itself is rather comfortable and extremely flattering. Love, love, love! I'm thinking of ordering it again in another color!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vies
  • Oct. 24, 2019

Wonderful quality and simply elegant. A beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiandes
  • Jan. 12, 2019

Wore this dress as a bridesmaid. The dress fit perfectly and was so cute. wonderful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beethersedy
  • Aug. 1, 2017

WOW!! This dress is beautiful and exceptionally made to a very high standard and I would like to express how exstatic I am.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affavent
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I'am a very happy and satisfied customer from London, I placed a dress for gift for my mom for her birthday. I was extremely happy with my decision as their customer service administrators were very nice people to deal with, the quality of dress I ordered were of very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeastras
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Beautiful dress with no bling. Unlike the picture, it is pure black. I am wearing it as a bridesmaid dress in an upcoming wedding. Very flattering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hintud
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I ordered two of these is standard sizes in pink colour. Made and delivered to the US very quickly, Amazing quality actually better than the look in the picture. They look so good. Nice heavy material. I would definitely recommend and use Millybridal.org again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prough
  • July 24, 2017

It is extremely flattering and well made. It dress up easily! Will be buying more colors! Millybridal.org is amazing! fantastic goods with great service,get the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antence
  • Jan. 10, 2016

Just a bit big in the bust area, padding made my chest look awkwardly large. Great dress, wore it to my wedding (casual). Lots of compliments. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therelies
  • March 26, 2016

i was amazed by the quality and finishing but i regret not ordering it in a custom size, it fits perfectly but it needs few adjustments from the bust area,thnx a lot, sure will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline