Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Bacturter
  • Dec. 25, 2018

I want to tell you I received the dresses, the delivery is really soon. And the dresses are perfect, The fabric is in great quality and feels very soft. The most impression was about the customer service, Thank you so much for your time and patience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occook
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Its exactly the same product I got, as what I have seen online. Am happy that I got my dress on time. I ordered my dress within 6 weeks. This is the best customer service I have ever received. Millybridal gets five stars from me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geoptants
  • June 12, 2017

good fit and value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paracce
  • July 1, 2017

Thank you so much for my stunning dress!! It arrived exactly on time, it looks amazingly the same as on the picture if not better!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corim
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I bought this dress in Pink, and I absoloutly LOVE it! I ordered it in a 10 (which is what I wear) and it fits very well! I would recommend Millybridal to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poompor
  • June 20, 2017

My dress arrived very quickly even without paying extra for shipping. I was worried about the quality since I had not ordered from here before. Very impressed with quality and fit is true to size. A happy customer!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharly
  • Aug. 8, 2016

LOVE THIS DRESS!! High quality. Perfect! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forneonand
  • March 14, 2018

I was very surprised but the quality of the dress was very very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famery
  • Aug. 2, 2016

The dress arrived in a good time frame, my daughter loves her dress, the size was perfect, tracking the product was good too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fert
  • July 8, 2015

Excellent purchase, right actions, good fabric, comfortable and soft. Everything about this purchase was correct and according to the information provided and sold by Millybridal.org. I definitely a satisfied client.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline