Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Comptions
  • June 9, 2017

Delivery was efficient and arrived on time. dress was true to size and colour was as expected (pearl pink). overall, excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thort
  • June 16, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loved it.The sizing was exactly what the size chart shown.The color was the exact we need. A charming dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jons
  • July 20, 2017

Brilliant service, and outstanding quality. I will surely recommend this website to my friends! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miturie
  • March 2, 2018

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality,and they are amazing. I will recommend to my sister, students and friends, yes you deserve it. thx guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rupothe
  • Oct. 10, 2017

My dress arrived less than an hour ago and I haven't been able to take my eyes off it since! The fit, the fabric is all perfect. The quality of workmanship is superb. Thanks to everyone at Millybridal for making such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ainght
  • June 18, 2017

I was reading these reviews and I was scared to receive my prom dress in the mail. But it is beyond beautiful. It was designer quality, fitted nicely and it shipped a week before expected. My experience with this company was a great one and I will purchase from them again.I look forward to prom and getting to wear such?a stunning and unique dress.Do keep in mind sizing though , I did ask them to alter something I dont think they did however its an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denter
  • March 11, 2018

I'm sooo happy with this dress, it arrived yesterday and i can't belive how wonderful it is!! thank you so much for your work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofevence
  • July 15, 2016

it falls and flows, beautifully and stunningly. I would still love it a year later....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oventopereed
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I bought this dress for a party, and was so glad that I did. I absolutely loved it, and so did my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowasto
  • June 23, 2016

My beautifull dress has just arrived, thanks so much! its very will made and even nicer than the picture, Very elagent and slimming :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline