Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Twels
  • Jan. 13, 2019

I got this dress in a size 4 and it was perfect! I wore it to prom and I got so many compliments on it. It also came in very quickly, only about 20 days (plus the processing time)!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kertiver
  • June 17, 2018

everyone was complementing me and wanted to know were i got it... i'm so happy i found this website and i never let it go. the quality and the sawing is perfect specially the price and there are no regret. hey guys don't just hesitate cause this is really nice. i got very impressed... thx a lottttt.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opepre
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I ordered my dress and 2 weeks later, the dress was right at my door. I couldn't believe what I saw; the dress fit me perfectly and I love it. It's so beautiful, the fabrics are great, look exactly like the one online. I really really like and I ordered more since that day. I definitely recommend this company to you. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butivene
  • July 12, 2017

LOVE THE DRESS, VERY WELL MADE. CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT TO A WEDDING IN HAWAII NEXT MONTH

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paropoebacks
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I am very hesitant to order dress online especially from websites I am not familiar with. My dress was delivered quickly, great quality and fits perfect. The sizing chart is very accurate. I couldn't be happier and will definitely be making future purchases. I've recommended this website to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toldneire
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Love love it! I would recommend this site to everyone. You can trust the infos and the name brands they offer. They are real business and fast service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crulton
  • July 19, 2017

I ordered the dress for myself. when I receive the dress, one of my good friends was at my side. she opened the parcel and liked the dress very much. I tried the dress, she said the dress was very beautiful. she liked it. Of course, I liked it, too. it is good quality and the dress color is in green. it is beautiful. my friend ordered the same dress on this website soon. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senclavoked
  • July 11, 2016

Ordered a wine colored dress for my daughter. It arrived when it said it would and she loves it. I will definitely order from this company again. Thank you. I was a little scared about ordering a dress on line. But my experience was a good one. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nithe
  • March 10, 2018

This was my first time ordering and I am extremely pleased.the dress is gorgeous and it arrived within 18 days!! it made my day!I will certainly be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimmuz
  • July 6, 2016

My sister bought this for her party :) She looked stunning in it. Everything is PERFECT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline