Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Efere
  • Feb. 6, 2018

your dresses are great good job on putting this site together to make cute dresses affortable:)!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plinted
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I received the dress today. Thanks so much for all of your help. The dress is perfect and exactly what I wanted! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Idents
  • Aug. 22, 2017

Beautiful gown very happy perfect for what i need it for I am in awe.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittled
  • Sept. 1, 2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and the quality and style are stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaption
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The website was easy to use. My daughter is very happy with her dress and it arrived very quickly. Also very affordable. Will be back for more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourning
  • June 24, 2017

I recieved the dress today and I am in awe of how beautiful this dress is. I got this in daffodil and I think it looks so classy. I would TOTALLY recommend and the quality of the dresses. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barbence
  • Aug. 9, 2016

The dress was cuter in person than in the picture online! It was very true to size and color. I would definitely reccommend shopping here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thosed
  • July 1, 2016

I had it tailored but if you go with the sizing chart it did not take much. Color is a perfect match and i wore it in my brothers wedding. Lots of complements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daut
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I'm 5 months pregnant and this dress flowed like a charm!!! I bought it a size too big just as a precautionary measure. But otherwise this dress was perfect!! Will be back for some Millybridal dresses soon!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morts
  • June 8, 2016

A website that actually sends you what's on screen, when you order. Definitely ordering my dresses from here again. Loved it, true to size and design and it got here within 15 business days. Never so pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline