Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Getice
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I loved this dress! The waist is a little tight. I also had to get it hemmed, but it was perfect for our engagement photos!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstivers
  • Jan. 10, 2019

I am using this dress for my bridesmaid dresses and I love it! The quality is great. It is very flowy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Remed
  • March 9, 2017

it is amazing, delivered as requested exactly thx :)The dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twours
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Very pleased with dress, colour great and overall service good. Would recommend website to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anteriond
  • June 20, 2017

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 18 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Legrattlyzed
  • May 25, 2017

it match perfectly. I'm also 8 months pregnant (it's very flowly around the belly area). Very nice!!! Fast delivery and beautiful dress!!! Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owittionfe
  • Feb. 16, 2017

This dress is perfect. The color and fit was just what I expected. It is sometimes hard to find fashionable but modest dresses, but this one is. It is very flattering and I can't wait to wear it at my daughter's events next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manciong
  • July 16, 2016

it was a compliment I received from my husband. Am happy because I also enjoy great comfort in this dress. Great Quality!!! This dress is even more beautiful in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hows
  • Nov. 21, 2016

I'am a very happy and satisfied customer. I placed a dress for gift for my daughter for her birthday. I was extremely happy with my decision as their customer service administrators were very nice people to deal with, the quality of dress I ordered were of very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficust
  • Oct. 14, 2016

Excellent dresses everyone loved the colour. Just so happy I decided to go through your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline