Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Threangster
  • June 27, 2018

This dress is absolutely amazing and perfect! It met every expectation and then some. I feel absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholey
  • April 28, 2019

Love this! Elegant and stylish. I have worn it a couple times to different events and always get compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deping
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Will be posting more photos once my events comes around! I was worried about ordering this dress because I couldn't try it on and lost a bunch of weight. It fit great. I could have gone down a size but not the products faulr. Can't wait to order another one in a couple of months. Nicely packaged, and just perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hards
  • July 25, 2017

I was delighted with the dress. It was so beautifully made and measurements were exact. Customer services were fantastic, responding within 24 hours with any queries.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ench
  • Aug. 6, 2017

Very satisfied with overall quality. Top is just a tad snug for me but I can make it work. Color was just what I need. Price was unbelievable. Bridal stores want 275 for this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasyme
  • Sept. 14, 2017

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit, with the exception of the length - a little too long. I'm 5'5" and wear 4 inch heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouggerve
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Absolutely fanasties. Everything was perfect. Delighted with my dresses. Excellent delivery same with the quailty of the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ascastlat
  • Dec. 29, 2016

I ordered a much bigger size because I know it's usually smaller than expected. Very satisfied love the colour it's just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herant
  • July 5, 2016

You have so patient customer service, I need to thank you again, as I don't know how to pay for it, your service on line notice me with so much patient, now I got the beautiful dress. for the next time, I can get the same quality dress again. Thank you in my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinexpond
  • Aug. 31, 2016

Such a beautiful dress! Got it custom measured. Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. Love this dress looking forward to wearing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline