Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By LinnyBaxter
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love the dress! Fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeted
  • Dec. 9, 2018

Wow I love this dress. It feels amazing, really comfortable and light, but it also looks like a bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exproul
  • Nov. 16, 2019

The fabric is pretty soft and dress is comfy. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wareturs
  • Sept. 26, 2019

Bought this for a wedding. The color is beautiful and the dress fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minimearts
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Dress is amazing...fits like a glove..would buy from Millybridal.org again....very satisfied

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quen
  • Feb. 6, 2017

Lovely dress. The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for evening parties. No problem with the quick delivery and professional service. Well done Millybridal.org. Love your service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Placrour
  • March 13, 2017

I bought this dress for my party. It is very beautiful. I am a bigger girl and it still looks really good on me. With this dress, you don't have to be a model size woman for it to look good on you. This is by far my favorite dress I have ever seen!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thethe
  • Nov. 8, 2016

Perfect! It is a beautiful bridesmaid dress and excellent quality! And the prices... You can't beat it! Shipped with 3 weeks of ordering. Very impressed with Millybridal.org. I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blothe
  • Aug. 1, 2015

This being the four dress ordered because others were to big or too short from other company's and much more expensive. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imsexprow
  • Dec. 6, 2015

This dress was beautiful, ordered custom measurements and fit perfectly! Loved the colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline