Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Logner
  • July 25, 2018

I got this dress for a black tie wedding and received so many compliments on it. Not only did it fit perfectly and look like a high quality dress, but it was also incredibly comfortable! I felt like a million $$.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuses
  • July 1, 2019

This bridesmaid dress looks great on though and is good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeloo
  • Sept. 2, 2019

I am amazed of the beauty and quality of this dress for the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pringly
  • March 12, 2018

I am one of the bridesmaids. My friend ordered our dresses together and all the dresses are very pretty. The wedding is next week and the bride also likes our dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allaur
  • Oct. 28, 2017

At first I was kind of nervous of ordering my bridesmaid Dress online, but everything worked out fine. The dress I received looks exactly in the picture! :) I got my dress in the colour as picture and it looks just as I imagined it! love love...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cament
  • Oct. 4, 2017

This dress is beautiful. A perfect fit, flattering and easy to wear. So lovely I bought two of them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dident
  • March 7, 2018

The dress surprised me, picture online cannot totally justice. the dress is very well made pretty totally my style. im so happy that everything went well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beacephisely
  • Nov. 14, 2017

I will be wearing it for a singing performance in a few weeks time so don't have a photo of me in it yet but watch this space. I ordered it last month and it arrived to my door in time. Fantastic service!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatel
  • Oct. 19, 2016

I look forward ordering more from this company and their brand. Next will be their skirts. I love an honest company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sansion
  • Dec. 26, 2016

The Dress was absolutely beautiful quality was impeccable. When I walked in that room all eyes were on me I felt like a princess..The memory of that night will always remain in my heart thank you so much..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline