Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Wileved
  • May 27, 2018

Gorgeous! Hugged my body in all the right places! I can't wait to wear it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daught
  • Nov. 13, 2019

I love the way this dress looks and feels but I'm so sad that it's rather large.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owen
  • Oct. 25, 2019

I love that the dress is made with a nice material. This dress is perfect. My 1st purchase and I am very happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lous
  • March 1, 2018

Excellent customer service. I would definitely refer Millybridal.org to all my family and friends. Thank you for a great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clibing
  • Sept. 21, 2017

Beautiful. Bought for a events after shopping around at local shops and I can't believe I was able to find this online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansinver
  • July 30, 2017

My dress arrived on time. The quality is good and it is well-made. I chose the custom size option and it fits me perfectly. The dress is beautiful, and I look forward to using it at my sis-in-law's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witakes
  • May 24, 2017

Perfect Dress. Looks beautiful in Ivory. My bridesmaid will look stunning. Thank You!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatund
  • March 30, 2016

Amazing dress and great quality. Fitted perfectly. Really impressed with the quick delivery. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oloplath
  • Aug. 12, 2016

I bought the dress for my daughter and it fits her perfectly. I was worried at first that she won't like the dress but when I saw her reaction, I knew I made her very happy. I can't wait to show off the dresses I ordered from your website on our event. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hampon
  • Sept. 8, 2015

Ordered this dress for my granddaughter, it was beautifully made (had it custom made) and it fitted like a glove, she looked amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline