Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.86 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Reque
  • Oct. 7, 2018

The size is true to fit, but it's a little tight on my curvy body in the hips. The green color is beautiful! I had a very short deadline to find a dress for a black tie wedding I was attending and this worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morningard
  • Sept. 3, 2019

I wore this dress to my father-in-law's wedding in June. It was perfect for the occasion since I was in the wedding. The color matched really well with the wedding colors and my husband's attire as well! I had to get it hemmed because I am short. It is perfect for any occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untervace
  • July 22, 2017

I got my dress today. This my second order on your website and the dress looks as beautiful as shown in the picture. I really like the simple design. And the nechline is a bright spot of this. I'm planning to order another dress from your website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gones
  • Nov. 4, 2017

First time searching on this store, I was attracted by the frame of this online store, it has massive amounts of information on the front page, very eye-catching, and grounds with art. Also the dresses is beautiful, elegant, stylish,and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenandtor
  • Jan. 15, 2018

The dress was absolutely stunning! I will order my bridesmaid dresses from you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pooked
  • Aug. 6, 2017

Finally!!!! I'm so happy!!! The dress is wonderful and exactly the colour I wanted!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortiouti
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Hi, I bought this dress makes a thing 3 weeks before, and have been super happy, yesterday I wore it for communion, and was the envy of my cousins??. The dress I had VERY SEXY AND EVEN VERY GOOD TO ME FIGURE

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earost
  • March 12, 2017

I ordered these for my bridesmaids to wear. They fit wonderfully! Look very delicate and pretty.One one needed size alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoice
  • Feb. 3, 2016

I absolutely LOVED these dresses! The color is PERFECT! Good dress. arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beyeraident
  • April 20, 2016

This is one of the few pieces of dress that looks way better on a normal female body than on the models. In other words,i love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline