Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By KathrynSefton
  • Sept. 5, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you very much, I bought it on your website

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fractoggen
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I got this dress to try as a bridesmaid dress for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bers
  • Sept. 23, 2019

I absolutely loved the dress! The fit was great! I JUST got married a few days ago, and I received many compliments. Thank you Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cops
  • Dec. 10, 2019

The quality is amazing I just wish I had more places to wear this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theresurste
  • April 14, 2017

The dress arrived when it was supposed to and we were not disappointed! The color and quality were impeccable. Absolutely beautiful...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoot
  • March 7, 2017

Simply stunning! The photo does not do the colour or the style any justice. I collected my dress today and was in awe when I opened the package. The dress is stunning. The intricate net and rufle are dazzling.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thardle
  • March 10, 2018

The most beautiful dress ever! Elegant, Sexy. I bought it and it comes around 5 weeks later since I placed order. So fast and they also provide a perfect customer service too, Surely will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peon
  • Jan. 16, 2017

Comfortable, flattering, classy. The royal color is more popular than blue so it did work for me, and it is a beautiful item at a great price

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toom
  • Dec. 17, 2016

Beautiful dress.Well made, arrived without one wrinkle. I'm very happy with the quality, color, length, fit, and style.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fathe
  • Nov. 26, 2016

Nice formal dress for the price. And it fits good on me. Just in time for my daughter's events next week. Which is going to be an out of town event for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline