Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By alishasingh27
  • Dec. 18, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely amazing it's my first time buying from here and I was not disappointed at all. The dress was a perfect fit and the material was amazing not to mention the amazing efficiency of shipping. Will be buying from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anna B
  • May 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Really nice dress, i am glad i ordered. True to a picture and a size.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eakinatte
  • Nov. 22, 2018

I bought this dress for my wife. Oh my, it is wonderful. To be honest, it is even better than the original. My wife adores it, and everytime she wears it she looks stunning. Definitely a super deal and worth much more than what you pay.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notan
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress and it is gorgeous. I took custom measured and it fits perfectly. I was a bit worried as it said it could take up to a month to be made since it was custom made but it actually ended up arriving within a month. I will add pictures after attending the occasion I'm wearing it to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By madi
  • April 20, 2018

Very beautiful! I recommend to everyone! Overall Fit:Large

The dress was exactly like the picture,it was a little too big in the top but overall it was perfect !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carre
  • July 11, 2017

My dress is beautiful!!!! It came very quickly, sooner than they said...and was extreemly in-expenssive for the quality of the gown. I would recommend Millybridal to anyone who wants a very nice gown for a very nice price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinse
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I bought this for my friend. She tells me she loves it and that it's real comfortable. I am glad about this, very happy purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whissely
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Arrived in good time, I went for this dress because of the colour. It was just what I were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trounertaing
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I got my dress one week ago, when I opened the package, I can believed my eyes, the dress is so stunning. A definite fan!!! Beautiful dress!!! Fit's very well !!! Customer Service was great. I would recommend you to the people around me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dorbacted
  • Jan. 17, 2017

My daughter found the dress she loved at the mall, however the size she needed was not available. She found the dress in the size she needed on Millybridal.org. We ordered the dress and received it in fourteen days. It was a flawless transaction!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline