Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Miriam Laundry
  • Feb. 17, 2020

Color:Blushing Pink 2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Literally the prettiest dress I have ever owned! I got so many compliments on this dress it was beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(17) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Katherine Hepper
  • Jan. 4, 2020

Color:Tahiti Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Cute dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Katherine Hepper
  • Jan. 4, 2020

Color:Tahiti Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you again for my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By CarlyBurt
  • Aug. 2, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so beautiful in person.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heally
  • March 12, 2018

I always doubt to place order in website, but this time, I am satisfied because the dress is so charming. Thanks for your Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theausted
  • Feb. 25, 2019

Love this dress! Material is great quality and so soft and comfy. Took awhile but so worth the wait! Than you so much I am very happy!!! Fabulous !!!! beautifully made and designed. Arrived in time estimated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciage
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Outstanding seller. Very happy with the customer service. Product was shipped very promptly, in fact, sooner than expected. Dress fits perfect, sizing chart was right on. Go by sizing chart!! Many compliments on all items. Will definitely be a return buyer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alibut
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I was very happy to receive the beautiful dress for my daughters prom, it was packed very neatly and came in the mail very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and the correct colour that I had picked out. I would thoroughly recommed using this site to anyone. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itaken
  • July 6, 2017

I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, I was looking for something that might look good on me. The dress came with in the time frame they gave me and I was so pleased when I took it out of the box. It it beautiful and HEAVY no cheap fabric on this thing! I will for sure get more dresses from them they are VERY good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corescoleat
  • Oct. 7, 2017

This was the first time to buy a dress online. This dress really caught my eye and it arrived very fast. The dress was packed brilliantly. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline