Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.93 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Zoe Ballantine
  • Dec. 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This was the best dress I have ever had. When this dress came in I feel in love, it was absolutely beautiful and fit me great. Thank you for making my prom the best!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thamot
  • July 24, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my dress. It fits perfectly ????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mareake
  • May 11, 2017

The material is fabulous as well as the color selection. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fassed
  • March 14, 2018

The chiffon is substantial enough to provide drape and not cling. Absolutely LOVE this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somed1956
  • May 13, 2017

This dress is true to size and though many say they had it hemmed, I allowed the little extra length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sournewaid
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I've looked all over for a dress like this and just love it. It's perfect to dress up like a sexy bomb.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bighted
  • June 10, 2017

I never regretted of buying this sexy dress I love, instead, I was quite proud of my good taste and right judgment.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toger1932
  • July 13, 2017

I feel very fortunate that I was able to purchase such an alluring dress for such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Varmethe
  • March 9, 2017

The dress looked exactly like the photo and I feel so hot and sexy in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allopell1980
  • April 10, 2017

The material is soft and convenient to wear. And the shipping is relatively much faster. Above all, the customer service is excellent and better than many, many other websites. That's why I want to write down what I think of it and I hope it will help you, my dear friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline