Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:6.11 ratings | 36 reviews
  • By Beffe1976
  • May 13, 2017

I like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hankicht
  • April 21, 2017

thisss dress is absoloutly beautiful... I ve orderd in color watermelon....it is absolut amaziing!!! i love it thank you very much Millybridal ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thichers
  • April 12, 2017

I liked the dress very much, but I think the quality could have been a little better.But thank you so much for the beautiful dresses

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tratc1975
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I love this dress, however, my school wears short dresses to junior prom. I was wondering if the dress can be made mini length with the custom tailoring? Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hather
  • May 1, 2017

the dress is beautiful and perfectly matches the description

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncealle
  • May 9, 2017

this dress is beautiful, a bit long, but beautiful, and it arrived on time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dilgin
  • March 20, 2017

Thank you for a splendid dress!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exis1997
  • Feb. 1, 2017

The dress is very nice but the color is much shiny than the one in the picture and I ordered it the same color as the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostases
  • May 20, 2017

the dress is beautiful and perfectly matches the description

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preols82
  • May 1, 2017

LIKE IT A LOT, EVEN BETTER THAN ON PICTURE. THANKS

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline