Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:6.11 ratings | 36 reviews
  • By Ortity
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I have not receieved my dress. ou said it takes 5 days to deliver. Where's my dress??????????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guirair86
  • May 13, 2017

Thank you so much! I was absolutely satisfied with everything about buying from Millybridal. The customer service was brillant and the shipping speed was amazing. But most of all, the dress! I absolutely love it! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houblive
  • April 21, 2017

Hello! Some days before I've received this dress and it was awsome!!!! I didn't expect such a nice job.It was the right size.color and well manufactured.Keep the good work!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wenty1964
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I wanted to know what material is used that is in the picture of this dress?????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagessay
  • May 20, 2017

Any chance you can make this dress shorter than that on the picture, just above the ankle?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Invuld1984
  • March 10, 2018

AWESOME JOB!!! THANKS

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoured1970
  • May 9, 2017

Although the dress came later then estimated it was worth it because my dress is gorgeous. Also the responses to any questions are very quick and helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ates1995
  • March 20, 2017

same fabric as the dress in the picture. .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clest1979
  • Feb. 1, 2017

I absolutely love this dress, and wanted to thank you for your work! I got the prize for prom queen, and I'm sooo happy I bought from you guys! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblem1950
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Can I please have the dress by May 25th?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline