Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:6.11 ratings | 36 reviews
  • By amyculverxo
  • July 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was exactly like the photo on the website and it fit perfect! Just wanted to say thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By amyculverxo
  • July 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Unique dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kaymaunders
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My order came in very quickly and the dress i purchased was very nice quality!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By livhengler
  • May 2, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress!! Love love loved it! I was cautious of buying it online but it more than exceeded my expectations! Completely satisfied customer here :)

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chloe Irving
  • Feb. 5, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank u for this beautiful amazing dress I love it

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hativeing
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I received the dress 1 month earlier than expected waiting time. The dress looks amazing! Fabulous jobs on the details and very nice fabrics used every where! Great customer service and quick response were also provided through the whole process. I am a happy camper with my investment!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithey
  • April 16, 2018

I ordered this dress and although it took almost a week longer than i was told, when it arrived it was exactly as it looked in the picture! ! It is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is outstanding! ! I will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal again! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasely
  • May 9, 2017

its exactly like the photo...and fit perfecty in my mesurment..thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lithapablout
  • March 20, 2017

I just requested to have my delivery be changed into the fastest delivery they have, since my order was delayed due to the high demand of the item. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loniself
  • Feb. 1, 2017

I received this dress today in the mail and am happy to announce that I am completely satisfied. I had this dress custom ordered and have not tried it on yet however the quality and design that has been put into this dress makes it absoulutley stunning it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline