Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.85 ratings | 47 reviews
  • By dorotheedutheil
  • March 21, 2020

Color:Red US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This is such a classy, elegant and beautiful dress!! I wore it as my prom dress and it was perfect. It shipped prime and was here on time, and I just went by my measurements and it fit perfectly. I would recommend for anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sydney Burnett
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was great quality and a gorgeous dress! I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By krisztaszakacs
  • Aug. 8, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am really amazed. I was a bit nervous of ordering my wedding dress online, but it was the best choice, I could make. The dress is beautiful, fits perfectly, I could not be more satisfied. Thank you for it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siobhan Stella
  • Aug. 2, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

After searching lots of shops for a Prom Dress my daughter loved her Milly Bridal dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sydney Burnett
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was great quality and a gorgeous dress! I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lynseyC
  • July 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Before ordering my daughters prom dress I was very apprehensive however, the customer service was amazing and always got back to me within 24hours. The quality of the dress was brilliant, thank you very much milly bridal I have no issues in recommending you

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jasmine Simmons
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the gorgeous dress! Absolutely loved it!!!! Came exactly how I pictured it and fit beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jasmine
  • May 2, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress with a little apprehension to begin with and it’s safe to say that I now feel silly that I doubted my decision! I ordered it in Black and it is absolutely stunning; quality detail with beautiful lace and beading. Though the delivery was a little delayed (excusable due to Christmas) , communication was very prompt. Over the moon with my dress! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Christine Jamieson Ede
  • April 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I received it two days ago, i need to do some fittings but it is beautiful and will post when it is done. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torim
  • Feb. 24, 2019

After reading a variety of reviews about the site, I was hesitant to order, but I decide to take a chance because I couldn't beat the price. I am glad I did! The dress is nearly perfect! I bought it in my usual dress size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline