Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By ShellyGeyer
  • July 17, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

These are pictures of this dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ShellyGeyer
  • July 17, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was absolutely perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eve Pearson
  • Aug. 11, 2019

Color:Ink Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

10/10 recommended to get a dress from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giss
  • Feb. 20, 2019

The dress fit perfectly and looked AMAZING! I think it's safe to say that don't like the dresses they usually have to wear, but I absolutely loved this dress. I got so many compliments and I felt like a princess all night. Not to mention it is very comfortable and I got a tiny bit of food on it and once I wiped that away you could not even tell anything had happened...which is very good for a clumsy person like myself!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frem
  • Feb. 22, 2019

The dress is absolutely perfect, I had it custom made and used this site measuring guide video. Every aspect fitted perfectly. The dress is divine and the colour is simply stunning. I have absolutely no complaints and will be ordering more from this amazing site in future. I can't praise your service, speed of delivery and quality enough.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dook
  • Dec. 28, 2018

I bought the dress for my sister's party an had accordingly high expectations. These were more but delivered. The quality is extraordinary. For very slender persons size 6 could be to large. The dress is a bit to long, but it fits perfect. The cup also fits well, what surprised me because I often have trouble with integrated bras. I would always buy a dress from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hictfat
  • Dec. 17, 2018

The dress arrived in perfect condition, packed very well, and was exactly what I expected. I'm very happy with this purchase! Customer service was incredibly responsive when I inquired about detailed tracking information. The response time was fast, to the point, and friendly! I would recommend buying dress from this website to anyone. The price and value are unbeatable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canday
  • Nov. 26, 2018

This dress is beautiful - love it!! I usually don't buy dresses online, as find they never quite fit right, or are of poor quality. I loved the pic of the dress so decided to take a gamble, and I have not been disappointed. The dress is of great quality, came well packaged and colour is true to the picture. I am very short and having the dress hemmed to the correct length was a fantastic bonus. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floace
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I ordered this dress and I love it! Its exactly what I wanted, maybe even better! It a little bit big but I will just it altered. Definitely will use this website again :) Because of me just being keen, ordered well in advance but there was no need as the dress arrived in just under three weeks, plenty of time to accessorise! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline