Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Triana Anderson
  • Jan. 16, 2020

Color:DarkGreen Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Expectations met ! my favorite new website to get high quality dresses. I will definitely continue to purchase. My prom was amazing and I felt beautiful !

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preethi Thennarasu
  • Dec. 9, 2019

Color:Hunter Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was absolutely amazing, the material was great, it was comfortable and I loved the color and style. The only issue I found was that the "bust" section of the dress did not fit my body at all (it was custom made too) so I had to get it altered. However, overall a great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By vvgerganska
  • April 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Soon I will order again. Thank you for making everything possible with your service.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verlable
  • Jan. 15, 2019

Loved It!! This is my 3rd order from MillyBridal and I plan on continuing to order every year for our events. The color is gorgeous wore it for the US NAVY Birthday prom was comfortable and sizing was spot on just had to have it hemmed I Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whateney
  • May 28, 2018

Beautiful dress, fits very well, comfortable and easy to walk in/dance in. Its design is very special and different. Its quality is good while the price is acceptable. I will buy other style dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ankly1985
  • May 10, 2017

When this black prom dress arrived, it was perfect and looked exactly like the pictures. I doubt I will ever get a prom dress from another company. and now have already recommended the company to many people. My party is all the way for me now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supostabothe
  • March 15, 2017

I was so surprised how quick I got my items delivered. Very good service. Everyone loved my costume.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dion1950
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I picked this dress out recently for the party. They range in size from a 6 to a 22 and this dress looked GREAT on all of them!! Would def. recommend this dress it's classy and sexy yet modest!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dids1991
  • March 17, 2017

I was impressed with the quick dispatch of this dress and the prompt delivery which even arrived 1 or 2 days before it was meant to. Would definitely use this company again in future for any more balls I have coming up. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theable
  • March 9, 2018

Perfect service and great communication throughout. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline