Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Readeary
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Great. A very good price considering how well the dress fits. Nice heavy fabric. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likentles
  • Oct. 14, 2017

Ordered my dress last month. Received it today. Fast shipping, really good prices, great quality, and amazing customer service. I highly recommend! I will definitely be ordering from Millybridal.org for all of my future dress needs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themisside
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I absolutely love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my party next week. It even arrived a week early! Im definitely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betiour
  • Aug. 4, 2017

the dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! thank you, it came the way i want it. I like it so so much. It's so pretty. I'm very happy with my dress. I would definitely buy from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Piere
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I couldn't have been happier with it. The quality was absolutely amazing and the fit and cut were second-to-none.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pores
  • June 29, 2017

Very pleased with everything about the dress. I did think the material would be a little heavier and the sequins wouldn't be quite as fluffy/light, however I still think the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Splas
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress fit perfect and everything was my daughter hoping for. Wonderful experience based on site unseen - would definitely recommend Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shourn
  • June 27, 2016

The colors look just like the picture. it fits my body shape very good, it is perfectly tailored and I can't way to wear it. I will come again for more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thave
  • July 16, 2016

Dress arrived on time, boxed beautifully and fit as anticipated. It is made well. It is for my granddaughter who, I am sure, will look to order from your company in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoudger
  • July 11, 2016

Everything about this dress is perfect. The fabric is from a very good quality, the color is breathtaking and it is incredibly comfortable for such a dress. I adored this dress since I saw it and still I really love it. I have it in fuchsia and believe me the color is better than on the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline