Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Cary
  • Aug. 26, 2017

This dress was beyond my expectations and the fit one would have thought it was tailored for me and I received many compliments at the event I attended I was told I looked stunning !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dieguest
  • June 23, 2017

What a beautiful dress I'm so pleased with it. Beautiful dress love the colour feels good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituractle
  • Feb. 19, 2018

We just got the dress, its BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so very much, your store as excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dret
  • Oct. 16, 2017

This is much earlier than I expected and they promised. So they probably have expedited processing for my dress so I can have it on time. I am very happy that they did this and now I can't wait to wear it for some nice photo shoot! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beficest
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I had a lot of compliment on the dress. Very eloquent and cost was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orinis
  • July 23, 2017

Add me to the long list of happy customer! I just got my dress in the specified rush time-2 weeks and 3 days. I was skeptical just like everyone else, but I wasn't going to spend hundreds of dollars on a dress. So I gave it a shot and I'm sure glad I did! My dress is fantastic and every bit as gorgeous. My friends would all be so jealous if they knew what a great deal I got. I will recommend you highly to all my friends in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborted
  • Jan. 5, 2018

This dress is beautiful. True to size and looks better than the photo. Will definitely buy from you again. Also the price is amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carror
  • July 23, 2016

Beautiful dress, fits perfect not fuss at all, fast delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thappere
  • Aug. 14, 2016

My dress came today and it is gorgeous. I am a first time buyer and wasn't sure how it was going to turn out. I am very pleased with the results and will be ordering from them again.you are highly recommended and my go to place for all my dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therep
  • Jan. 22, 2018

highly recommend this site to everyone!great quality and fast shipping! would definitely use again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline