Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Louise Clifton
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i opened the package; i wore this dress for my prom. It truly made me stand out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappencond
  • Aug. 25, 2017

Amazing, amazing, you made me a real princess on the party. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scimerial
  • July 22, 2017

amazing dress. Had it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly. Pictures to come much later. I bought it for my sisters wedding in February.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stinced
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Overall, I am happy with the outfit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatesel
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I am a little short, but the customer service suggested as long as the size fit, it will look good on each body. After two hours thinking, I decided to order this. Well, maybe I don't look as good as the model is, but I do have my own merits with this dress on. I am so glad to take their advice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histalt
  • June 11, 2017

I love the dress I bought. It looks so beautiful and classy on me. I would definitely shop here again and refer your company to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sput
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Received dress and was extremely happy with the fit and everything. Thank you Millybridal for an excellent dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiff
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Beautiful dress, high quality and amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whousee
  • Aug. 29, 2016

Excellent quality, color and arrived way earlier than I expected. Thanks for the perfect first evening dress for my daughter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blarly
  • July 14, 2016

The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline