Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Diagat
  • Aug. 25, 2017

it's exactly what i was looking for... it's plain and simple and not a bad price at all! i love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haver
  • Oct. 25, 2017

My experience with Millybridal was absolutely excellent. I placed an order on a Tuesday and received my package on Thursday! Everything was in perfectly in order, and I was offered lots of opportunity to give feedback- this gave me the impression that they really care about their customers experiences. The quality was wonderful. Would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prichill
  • Feb. 3, 2018

It is honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. I am so pleased with the dress, a truly first class job from start to finish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entwes
  • July 22, 2017

My daughter was so happy when she got this dress. It's .true to size and I would recommend this AMAZING dress to all the girls out there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therlon
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Coming from a Big shopper. Your customer service is Excellent. This is super cute online, and very cute in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hosid
  • July 16, 2017

Beautiful dress beyond belief!! I ordered in ivory for a ball. The make is outstanding and of good quality! Thank you Millybridal.org! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purvile
  • March 2, 2018

I bought this dress about a month ago and I am very glad I bought it. This dress is gorgeous and I love it, just what I was looking for in a prom dress. To those who want to purchase it, I suggest that you get a size bigger, as this is what I did just in case it was too small, and it fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothiz
  • Aug. 26, 2016

this dress will be perfect for an party or other evening function. I bought the black colour, which is so suitable for me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mathaddley
  • July 2, 2016

Lovely dress, perfect fit. It is very flattering and comfortable. Lots of compliments whilst wearing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siounincid
  • July 15, 2016

Customer service was very very helpful and very positive and made me feel like our order was very important.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline