Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Lateny
  • Aug. 11, 2017

This dress is beautiful. I ordered it online and I was unsure about the size and quality at first. Just follow the chart they provide to make sure you get the right size dress. I am so happy to find this dress for this price. Every where else a dress like this costs little money so you can't beat the price. The quality is great as if I bought it at local shop! I can't wait to wear it to my cousins' wedding in October!!! I definitely plan to buy more dresses from Millybridal in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froanday
  • June 7, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful, it fits me perfect. But it is OK with me. The service is nice and warm and helpful. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annexclock
  • June 20, 2017

I just wanted to thank all of you for your exceptional customer service. All that have been involved in the process of my order of dress have been wonderful. Your response time of emails and the delivery of the dresses have been above and beyond all of my expectations. I will most certainly refer your company to all of my family and friends and anyone in between.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abachis
  • Oct. 24, 2017

The dress was perfect! Could not be more pleased!! It looks just like the advertisement and I give it five stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sually
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I love this dress! It is very simple and elegant. It fits me perfectly and the material is very comfortable to wear. The look is very classic. My boyfriend was surprised when he saw me in this. I would definitely recommend this dress and brand to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seepas
  • Sept. 1, 2017

The dress I ordered came in looking exactly like, if not better, than the picture online. It came in right on time and in efficient time. Very pleased with my experience here since I was a little iffy about getting a dress online without having tried it on before.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amselly
  • June 14, 2016

This is a very comfortable and adorable dress. I am very pleased with how it feels and looks when on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abselithat
  • Aug. 1, 2016

So quick to make and deliver! And the quality it excellent too.The beading, the color, the fabric as well as the design, everything is so perfect!! The cost of that dress here in my country would be at least three times the amount if not higher.Thank you Millybridal.org very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaink
  • Aug. 7, 2016

This dress is beautiful. I have a black tie event this Saturday and I ordered this dress a week ago. This meant I would have no time to get it altered, so I would just have to hope it would fit. I received it yesterday and because of the fabric there were absolutely no wrinkles which was wonderful. I tried the dress on and it fit wonderfully. I ordered a size fits very well. I would recommend this dress to anyone, it's very flattering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trabut
  • June 24, 2016

It looks exactly the same as in the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline