Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Treff
  • July 20, 2017

My dress arrived over the weekend to AU and I fell in love. Its just like I wanted it to be. Detailing on the dress is stunningly beautiful and very well done. Quality of the fabric and the detail of stitching in so well done. its just amazing. Will defiantly be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trund
  • Nov. 10, 2017

The dress came just as in the picture. True to size! Great chatting service too :) will def be ordering again very soon!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leoutitend
  • Oct. 9, 2017

LOVE this dress! This was my first time purchasing from Millybridal, and it will not be my last. My dress came on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alovion
  • Aug. 24, 2017

very good quality, very fast delivering, thanks! hope to deal with you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butil
  • June 25, 2017

Never bought dresses online before. I was worried I would be buying imitation items and find out the dresses don't look like the one in picture. I was so wrong with Millybridal.org. They arrived to London in a package earlier then expected and the quality of the dresses are fantastic. Fully lined with good quality material. Will defiantly be buying from these guys again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beanind
  • July 1, 2016

Superb. Wonderful fabric and fabulous dress! Lovely dress. Same as the picture. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otrappech
  • Aug. 20, 2016

Everything about this dress is amazing: the fit, the length, the color, and the way it hugs my curves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Namonsiver
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I really Love the dress. It's perfect and elegant. Satisfied with workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sholeake
  • Sept. 2, 2015

This dress is beautiful would defiantly advice anybody unsure to buy from this site

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisposs
  • July 10, 2015

the dress is made beautifully! a beautiful colour -the same with the dress online, but I am very happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline