Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Forrinfort
  • July 13, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shauna Musick
  • May 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved everything about my dress

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maligning
  • Jan. 16, 2018

At first I wasn't 100% sure about the design of the dress, but I love it so much! The dress is so flattering. I am so satisfied. It's simple yet elegant and classy. The red colour is so beautiful. 10/10 would recommended this gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werces
  • Oct. 28, 2017

I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was perfect! it is a beautiful dress great for such an occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drance
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I needed an elegant evening gown for a military prom function in a hurry. I am incredibly petite so I ordered this gown in the smallest size they had which was a size 4 when I normally am a 1/2. Thankfully the reviews had said that it tended to fit slightly snug and that was what I was hoping for. On a 5'4 frame with 3 inch heels I was not tripping (although I am normally less than graceful) but it fell right at my toes. The fabric was very comfortable but be advised, it will need steamed upon arrival. Overall it was great for the occasion I needed it for and I will wear it again I am sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auty
  • Aug. 11, 2017

The dress arrived and I was so happy...what beautiful workmanship and material. the lenght was great and the colour perfect to the model wear on the computer. thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lartudied
  • July 16, 2017

the dress is so beautiful. I am pleased with the dress and satisfied with the website service. a good dress and the color is a lovely color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tortere
  • Feb. 20, 2017

Very very beautiful dress. I ordered the color navy dark and is very nice. The size is correct and the dress fit perfectly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corthant
  • Jan. 20, 2017

my boyfriend said I am so grace on that evening party, it is really so beautiful for this dress, thanks for your nice job. You have my trust now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froby
  • July 15, 2016

This dress was exactly as described. For a 5'3 120lb we went with the small. Length is very long and will get it hemmed the next weekend. Everything else was a perfect fit! Fast shipping and packaged nicely

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline