Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Thelver
  • July 29, 2017

Dress sent a long but it was worth it! The dress is very beautiful quality. With prodovtsom connection was good! Thank you I am happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quad
  • Aug. 12, 2017

This dress is more than what I had expected to get for the price I paid. The detail and the quality of the dress is outstanding and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The cost of that dress here in my country would be at least three times the amount if not higher. Thank you Millybridal very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fultentreske
  • Oct. 7, 2017

thank you sent my dress, it's awesome and beatiful. I will make my next purchase on this site again! because I'm fall in love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thervitur
  • Jan. 31, 2018

OMG.....this dress is incredibly sexy, elegant, beautiful, and make you feel like your the queen of the night of and everlasting ball. Well I must say I wore this dress to an occassion held by church call Ladies in red and gents in black I was the steeler of the night all eyes on me , people asking me where I got my dress from, well you know I had to say Millybridal, they always have the best, I had to say they welcome speech so you know, I was show this red dress bought at Millybridal. Anyway the the dress had this extra material on it so since it was cold it also serves the purpose of a scarf I was just loving every moment of it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grens
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Omg this dress it is extremely beauthiful. Arrived on time and the fabric is very tick excep on top.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muchat
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I was a little scared about how their size ran, but when my dress arrived, I tried it on and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Featimuch
  • Aug. 22, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase of this dress! I was very surprised at how fast it came and when I got it I loved the material and the way it fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thourn
  • Aug. 21, 2016

What can I say? Outstanding experience, so easy to order, incredible range of styles, colours and fabrics. It was my dream dresses made to order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whountess
  • March 5, 2018

way better than i expected , well made , same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another gown for sure

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prowen
  • July 16, 2016

the size is the same as I expect. The quality was more than I anticipated. thanks so much Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline